brandmood GmbH
DE
Contact

Our
team.

Besides years of experience, technical know-how and a high degree of motivation and professionalism, you can be sure of one more thing with us as an event agency: passion. Your event is our event and so you can rely on our full attention, concentration and ambition.

Mag.-Dieter-Zand
Mag. Dieter Zand
Executive Partner
+43 664 1661533
zand@brandmood.com
Rene-Melik
Rene Melik
Executive Partner
+43 664 3707163
melik@brandmood.com
Julia-Weilbuchner-B.A.-Hons
Julia Weilbuchner B.A. (Hons)
Senior Project Manager
Site Management Kitzbühel
+43 664 5250580
weilbuchner@brandmood.com
Mag.-Bernd-Mayr
Mag. Bernd Mayr
Senior Project Manager
Site Management Vienna
+43 664 8368388
mayr@brandmood.com
Alexander-Kassler
Alexander Kassler
Head of Production
+43 664 2402785
kassler@brandmood.com
Jan-Kruetschnigg
Jan Kruetschnigg
Senior Project Manager
+43 660 4967425
kruetschnigg@brandmood.com
Max-Strametz
Max Strametz
Senior Project Manager
+43 664 75010711
strametz@brandmood.com
Viktoria-Stettler
Viktoria Stettler
Project Manager
+43 650 3012095
stettler@brandmood.com
Maria-Silberberger
Maria Silberberger
Event Technician
+436604123821
silberberger@brandmood.com
MSC.-Sarah-Gamsjaeger
MSC. Sarah Gamsjäger
Project Manager
+43 664 2393334
gamsjaeger@brandmood.com
Sebastian-Peterstorfer
Sebastian Peterstorfer
Project Manager
+43 664 2693944
peterstorfer@brandmood.com
Heinz-Glatz
Heinz Glatz
Junior Project Manager
+43 676 329 20 30
glatz@brandmood.com
Nicole-Eigner
Nicole Eigner
Administration
+43 5356 62975
office@brandmood.com
Horst-Soellner
Horst Söllner
+43 699 18077860
soellner@brandmood.com