brandmood GmbH
DE
Contact

Our
team.

Mag.-Dieter-Zand
Mag. Dieter Zand
Executive Partner
+43 664 1661533
zand@brandmood.com
Mag.-Franz-Pancheri
Mag. Franz Pancheri
Executive Partner
+43 664 1270647
pancheri@brandmood.com
Rene-Melik
Rene Melik
Executive Partner
+43 664 3707163
melik@brandmood.com
Julia-Weilbuchner-B.A.-Hons
Julia Weilbuchner B.A. (Hons)
Senior Project Manager
Site Management Kitzbühel
+43 664 5250580
weilbuchner@brandmood.com
Mag.-Anna-Katharina-Krista
Mag. Anna-Katharina Krista
Concept & Sales
Site Management Bad Ischl
+43 664 5080911
krista@brandmood.com
Mag.-Bernd-Mayr
Mag. Bernd Mayr
Senior Project Manager
Site Management Wien
+43 664 8368388
mayr@brandmood.com
Alexander-Kassler
Alexander Kassler
Head of Production
+43 664 2402785
kassler@brandmood.com
Anna-Kraupatz-B.A.
Anna Kraupatz B.A.
Project Manager
+43 660 4740738
kraupatz@brandmood.com
Jan-Kruetschnigg
Jan Kruetschnigg
Project Manager
+43 660 4967425
kruetschnigg@brandmood.com
Melanie-Seylehner-B.A.
Melanie Seylehner B.A.
Project Manager
+43 664 2404333
seylehner@brandmood.com
Mag.-Christina-Haas
Mag. Christina Haas
Administration
+43 664 4203263
haas@brandmood.com
Dott.ssa-Sarah-Julia-Schiffer
Dott.ssa Sarah-Julia Schiffer
Junior Project Manager
+43 664 6428727
schiffer@brandmood.com
Marie-Gandl
Marie Gandl
Junior Project Manager
+43 664 2782503
gandl@brandmood.com
Horst-Soellner
Horst Söllner
+43 699 18077860
soellner@brandmood.com
Manuel-Pletzer
Manuel Pletzer
Event Technician
+43 664 3457003
pletzer@brandmood.com
Maria-Silberberger
Maria Silberberger
Apprentice
+43 664 2518901
silberberger@brandmood.com