brandmood GmbH
DE
Contact

Our
team.

Besides years of experience, technical know-how and a high degree of motivation and professionalism, you can be sure of one more thing with us as an event agency: passion. Your event is our event and so you can rely on our full attention, concentration and ambition.

Mag.-Dieter-Zand
Mag. Dieter Zand
Executive Partner
+43 664 1661533
zand@brandmood.com
Mag.-Franz-Pancheri
Mag. Franz Pancheri
Executive Partner
+43 664 1270647
pancheri@brandmood.com
Rene-Melik
Rene Melik
Executive Partner
+43 664 3707163
melik@brandmood.com
Julia-Weilbuchner-B.A.-Hons
Julia Weilbuchner B.A. (Hons)
Senior Project Manager
Site Management Kitzbühel
+43 664 5250580
weilbuchner@brandmood.com
Mag.-Anna-Katharina-Krista
Mag. Anna-Katharina Krista
Concept & Sales
Site Management Bad Ischl
+43 664 5080911
krista@brandmood.com
Mag.-Bernd-Mayr
Mag. Bernd Mayr
Senior Project Manager
Site Management Vienna
+43 664 8368388
mayr@brandmood.com
Magdalena-Pailer
Magdalena Pailer
Senior Project Manager
Site Management Graz
+43 664 1694395
pailer@brandmood.com
Alexander-Kassler
Alexander Kassler
Head of Production
+43 664 2402785
kassler@brandmood.com
Markus-Nittmann
Markus Nittmann
Project & Technic Manager
+43 676 9425545
nittmann@brandmood.com
Anna-Kraupatz-B.A.
Anna Kraupatz B.A.
Project Manager
+43 660 4740738
kraupatz@brandmood.com
Jan-Kruetschnigg
Jan Kruetschnigg
Project Manager
+43 660 4967425
kruetschnigg@brandmood.com
Marcel-Ertl
Marcel Ertl
Project Manager
+43 664 4622944
ertl@brandmood.com
Natalie-Rauscher
Natalie Rauscher
Junior Project Manager
+43 676 7314429
rauscher@brandmood.com
Viktoria-Stettler
Viktoria Stettler
Junior Project Manager
+43 650 3012095
stettler@brandmood.com
Mag.-Christina-Haas
Mag. Christina Haas
Administration
+43 664 4203263
haas@brandmood.com
Susann-Meissner
Susann Meissner
Back Office
+43 5356 62975
meissner@brandmood.com
Horst-Soellner
Horst Söllner
+43 699 18077860
soellner@brandmood.com
Manuel-Pletzer
Manuel Pletzer
Event Technician
+43 664 3457003
pletzer@brandmood.com
Maria-Silberberger
Maria Silberberger
Apprentice
+43 664 2518901
silberberger@brandmood.com